Writing Update:

University work has taken centre stage recently, as is right and proper – but my studies formally end on 3rd May when I hand in my paper on Benedict and Wesley. Something I have been working on for some time, and which I consider a ‘Magnus Opus’ – genuinely a little piece of my soul, is the book Paradox Regained – this will be available in late Spring, and more information will come soon:

product_thumbnail

I’ve also revised and republished my small anthology  Shackled Ink available now:product_thumbnail.php1

Due in Winter 2017/Spring 2018 is a book on the Ministry, and in Winter 2018 a first portion of Memoirs. As ever these are plans, but the priorities of life will take over – stay in touch for developments!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

